Visit us

Enquiries

1O1O takes your domestic lifestyle to new levels of sophistication

1O1O HOME1 is dedicated to transforming your home into a hassle-free living space. We deploy fibre broadband2 and 5G technologies3 to create a high-quality and comprehensive network that delivers entertainment and equips you with fingertip control of your smart home. What’s more, 1O1O’s Personal Assistant team is on call 24/7 to take care of your every need, while making sure you enjoy a convenient, efficient and enjoyable domestic lifestyle.

1O1O HOME is here to serve YOU.

 

 

Onsite technical consultation within 24 hours4

Priority onsite technical support for various home network, pay TV, and fixed-line telephone issues.

 

Dedicated home Wi-Fi consultation5

Dedicated representatives for onsite home Wi-Fi network design to propose an ideal home Wi-Fi solution according to the home environment and connectivity needs.

Cyber Security Service8
(FREE for first 3 months!)

(open to NETVIGATOR users)

Our Cyber Security Service grants you peace of mind by protecting your home NETVIGATOR broadband network from all kinds of cyber threats such as phishing, malware and botnets.

ExpandCollapse

One-on-one mobile and Wi-Fi router consultation

Dedicated representatives for efficient, hassle-free mobile data transfer and storage defragmentation⁷ and router configuration.

ExpandCollapse

24-Hour personal assistant6

Addressing the all-round lifestyle needs of customers, from booking restaurants in town and abroad to emergency home support and more.

ExpandCollapse

24-Hour emergency motoring support hotline9

Assistance with different closed area permits and roadside support such as 24/7 emergency towing service, tyre replacement, jump-starts, and more.

ExpandCollapse

24-Hour priority
service hotline

Dedicated representatives to address home connectivity issues.

 

 

Priority flagship handset and smart device pre-order

Be among the first to enjoy the latest flagship electronic devices.

 

Latest brand lifestyle experiences

Regular collaborations with internationally renowned brands to offer exclusive experiences such as tastings and exhibitions.

Dedicated festive offers

Specially curated festive offers, available for redemption at a special price by phone.

 

Contact Us

For any questions about 1O1O HOME, please feel free to visit any 1O1O Center, csl store, or io.t by HKT for inquiries.

{{x.area}}

{{x.address}}

{{x.tel}}

MON - SAT
{{x.workinghr}}
SUN & PH
{{x.phworkinghr}}
Remarks:
 
  1. As a customer service brand and member of the HKT Group, 1O1O HOME is dedicated to providing select customers with a superior domestic lifestyle. Customer managers representing 1O1O HOME and The Club arrange for select customers to benefit from personalised and one-stop solutions designed to enhance their home networks and mobile communications experience. Designated broadband, 1O1O mobile communications and Now TV customers can avail themselves of a range of high-quality 1O1O HOME services. 1O1O HOME service shall be activated within 30 days of a service plan’s effective date and remains available to a customer during his/her service plan’s commitment period. Broadband, 1O1O mobile communications and Now TV are provided by Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“HKT”), Hong Kong Mobile Communications Limited and PCCW Media Limited (“Service Providers”)  respectively, subject to Terms & Conditions. Please refer to the following websites for details: NETVIGATOR: www.netvigator.com; 1O1O: www.1010.com.hk; and Now TV’: www.nowtv.now.com. Each service provider shall not be held responsible for services from other service providers and assumes no responsibility for the quality or performance of services provided by other service providers. Neither does a service provider guarantee that its service shall be continuous or free from fault. In the event of dispute, the Group reserves the right of final and binding determination. Please approach a customer manager representing 1O1O HOME or The Club.
  2. Bandwidth specifications refer to network specifications in respect of the network connected from a modem at a customer’s residence to the first piece of network equipment or machine room of the network concerned. Bandwidth specifications for the 2500M Fibre-to-the-Home broadband service plan include maximum download and upload bandwidth of 2.5Gbps. Actual speeds will be lower than network specifications suggest and will be affected by the customer’s equipment, technology, network and software usage, network assembly and coverage, usage volume, overseas bandwidth and external factors. A customer is required to use devices compatible with the 2500M speed specification.
  3. 5G service plans are based on use of 5G networks and applicable only to specified 5G network coverage areas. Customers must use specified compatible devices. Actual speeds experienced by customers will be less than the network specifications suggest and will be affected by the device used, location, network conditions and other factors. Mobile communications are provided via 3G/4G technologies outside 5G network coverage.
  4. Actual appointment times in respect of onsite support service may vary depending on location and workload. Onsite support is applicable only to specified locations and designated HKT Group customers. For details, please approach a customer manager representing 1O1O HOME or The Club.
  5. Home Wi-Fi consultancy is subject to Terms & Conditions. Details available at: here.
  6. 1O1O Personal Assistant service is subject to Terms & Conditions. Details available at: here. Home Emergency Support is subject to Terms & Conditions. Details available at: https://www.1010.com.hk/en/services_rate_and_terms.
  7. Duration of mobile data transfer service may vary depending on phone model and volume of data. File format differences between new and old phone models give rise to the possibility of data not being completely transferred during the process. Mobile data transfer service is not applicable to phones that have been modified without authorisation (eg “jailbroken”). Customers are strongly advised to back-up all data and information on their phones before using mobile data transfer service.
  8. Applicable only to designated existing online customers. After three months of free use, Network Security Protection service will incur a charge at the prevailing monthly fee (for reference, the current monthly fee is HK$38). Automatic updates in respect of Network Security Protection service shall be forthcoming. If a customer does not agree to continue using the service after the free trial period, he/she must give notice of service cancellation at least seven days before the end of the free trial period. If a customer chooses to terminate Network Security Protection service after the trial period, he/she must give HKT at least 30 days’ notice. This service is subject to other Terms & Conditions. Details available at: https://www.netvigator.com/eng/cybersecurity/index.html.
  9. Free privileges do not cover charges from third parties (such as towing and licence application fees).

專門店地址

查詢

尚承1O1O 家顯尊盛

1O1O HOME1全心助您建構無憂空間,優越光纖寛頻2配合5G技術3,讓您於室內室外都盡享優質網絡,隨時隨地享受影視娛樂、控制智能家居;1O1O私人助理更為您24小時打點生活所需,全方位提升家居體驗。

從此,只要在家就可以盡情享受每刻閒暇。

 

 

24小時內上門技術諮詢4

優先上門處理各種家居網絡、收費電視及固網電話等技術問題。

 

專屬家居Wi-Fi顧問5

專人上門設計家居 Wi-Fi 網絡,按照家居環境及上網習慣,建議最合適的家居 Wi-Fi 方案。

網絡安全保護8
(首三個月免費)

(適用於網上行用戶)

網上行用戶毋須安裝任何軟件,只要裝置連接家居網上行寛頻網絡,即可享抵禦網路釣魚、惡意軟體及阻止潛在的殭屍網絡連接功能。

展開收起

一對一手機及寬頻顧問

專人助客戶省時及無痛地轉移手機資料,或重組儲存等⁷;專人助客戶設定路由器。

展開收起

24小時
私人助理6

為客戶全天候打點生活所需,由預約本地及海外餐廳以至家居緊急支援等。

展開收起

24小時
駕駛支援熱線9

代辦各種禁區紙﹑全天候緊急拖車﹑換呔﹑搭電等路面支援服務 。

展開收起

24小時
優先服務專線

專人解決各項家居上網的問題。

 

 

優先預訂旗艦手機及智能產品

客戶可率先享受各種最新旗艦電子產品。

 

時尚品牌生活體驗

定期與不同國際知名品牌合作,提供品味鑑賞活動及展覽等獨家體驗。

專屬節日禮遇優惠

專人搜羅各種精美節日禮遇,客戶只需透過電話即可以優惠價換購。

 

聯絡我們

如有關於1O1O HOME的疑問,歡迎親臨任何1O1O Center 、 csl專門店或io.t by HKT查詢

{{x.area_c}}

{{x.address_c}}

{{x.tel}}

MON - SAT
{{x.workinghr}}
SUN & PH
{{x.phworkinghr}}
註:
 
  1. 1O1O HOME為HKT集團旗下的一個客戶服務品牌,致力讓特選客戶享受頂級的家居體驗。透過1O1O HOME及The Club客戶經理,特選客戶可以專享個人化及一站式的方案以提升家居網絡和流動通訊體驗。本集團特選的指定網上行寬頻 / 1O1O流動通訊 / Now TV客戶可享1O1O HOME一系列之優質客戶服務;客戶於選用含指定承諾期的指定HKT集團旗下服務計劃(包括網上行寬頻 / 1O1O流動通訊 / Now TV等服務)後,1O1O HOME服務將於服務計劃生效後的30天內啟用,可供客戶於服務計劃之承諾期期間享用。網上行寬頻、1O1O流動通訊及Now TV服務分別由Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited(「HKT」)、香港移動通訊有限公司和電訊盈科媒體有限公司(各為「服務供應商」)提供,受相關條款和細則約束;詳情請參閱網上行網站:www.netvigator.com1O1O網站:www.1010.com.hk 和Now TV網站:www.nowtv.now.com。每位服務供應商不會負責其他服務供應商的服務,且不對其他服務供應商所提供的服務承擔責任。服務供應商不對其他服務供應商的服務質量或表現作出任何陳述或保證,也不保證其服務將持續不斷或全無故障。如有任何爭議,本集團保留最終決定權。詳情請向1O1O HOME及The Club 客戶經理查詢。
  2. 頻寬規格是指根據客戶所申請的網上行網絡由客戶住所的數據機的寬頻線連接至第一台網絡器材或機樓之網絡規格。2500M光纖入屋寬頻服務計劃頻寬規格,最高下載及上載頻寬分別為2.5Gbps。實際速度會低於網絡規格及受客戶的儀器、技術、網絡及軟件之使用、網絡裝配及覆蓋範圍、使用量、海外頻寬及外在因素而有所影響。需配合支援2500M速度規格設備。
  3. 「5G」服務計劃使用5G網絡。只適用於指定5G網絡覆蓋地區及客戶需使用指定可支援的裝置。然而客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。離開5G網絡覆蓋範圍,以3G/4G提供流動通訊服務。
  4. 實際上門支援服務的時間會因地點和工作量而異。上門支援服務僅適用於指定地點及指定HKT集團客戶。詳情請向1O1O HOME及The Club 客戶經理查詢。
  5. 家居Wi-Fi顧問受相關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此
  6. 1O1O私人助理服務受相關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此。家居緊急支援受條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽:https://www.1010.com.hk/tc/services_rate_and_terms
  7. 手機資料轉移服務所需的時間或因應不同的機款以及資料的多寡而不同。由於新舊款手機的檔案格式或有不同,於轉移過程中資料有機會未能完全轉移到新手機內。手機資料轉移服務並不適用於未經授權下曾被修改(例如越獄)的手機。強烈建議客戶在使用手機資料轉移服務前,將其手機內所有的資料與數據先行備份。
  8. 只適用於現有指定網上行客戶。首三個月免費後,網絡安全保護服務將以當時適時的月費收取(供參考用途,現時的月費為HK$38)透過自動更新方式繼續享用網絡安全保護服務,客戶如於免費試用期後不同意繼續使用,須於免費試用期結束最少7日前通知取消服務。若客戶於試用期結束後選擇終止網絡安全保護服務,須於最少30日前通知HKT。此服務受進一步條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱https://www.netvigator.com/chi/cybersecurity/index.html
  9. 免費體驗並不包含由第三方 (如拖車,牌照申請費用) 所衍生之額外收費。